Houlihan-Parnes Properties Team

Houlihan-Parnes Properties Team


*Click on a name for a biography – Click on an E-mail address to send an E-mail

Executive

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
James J. Houlihan Partner 914-641-4324 jjh@houlihanparnes.com
James K. Coleman Vice President of HPR and Managing Member 914-641-4336 jcoleman@houlihanparnes.com
Michael Cuniberti Director of Management, Construction & Development 914-641-4355 mcuniberti@hprealestate.com

Brokerage

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
Jeremiah A. Houlihan Senior Asset Manager / Associate Broker 914-641-4317 jerryh@hprealestate.com
Michael Karger Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 914-641-4306 mkarger@hprealestate.com
David Lulgjuraj Asset Manager / Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 914-641-4339 davidl@hprealestate.com
Tomasz Olfans Asset Manager / Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 914-641-4362 tolfans@hprealestate.com
Brian Sullivan Senior Asset Manager / Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 914-641-4381 bsullivan@hprealestate.com

Administrative

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
Barbara Kammerer Risk Manager 914-641-4350 barbarak@hprealestate.com
Carmen Melendez Legal & Rental Specialist 914-641-4353 carmenm@hprealestate.com
Angie Plumaj Office Manager 914-641-4366 angiep@hprealestate.com