Houlihan-Parnes Realtors, LLC Team

Houlihan-Parnes Realtors, LLC Team


*Click on a name for a biography – Click on an E-mail address to send an E-mail

Executive

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
James J. Houlihan Partner 914-641-4324 jjh@houlihanparnes.com
James K. Coleman Vice President of HPR and Managing Member 914-641-4336 jcoleman@houlihanparnes.com

Brokerage

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
Ed Graf Senior Director 914-641-4380 egraf@houlihanparnes.com
Richard S. Hendey Senior Director 914-641-4304 rhendey@houlihanparnes.com
Bryan Houlihan Senior Director 914-641-4344 bhoulihan@houlihanparnes.com
Christie Houlihan Senior Director and Counsel 914-641-4307 choulihan@houlihanparnes.com
John Manous Senior Director 914-641-4373 manous@houlihanparnes.com
Steve McCulloch Senior Director 914-641-4305 smcculloch@houlihanparnes.com
Mike O’Niell Financing Specialist 914-641-4323 moneillh@houlihanparnes.com
Richard Slavin Senior Director 914-641-4319 rslavin@houlihanparnes.com
Barbara Stahl Senior Director 914-641-4330 barbaratahl@houlihanparnes.com
Fred Stahl Senior Director 914-641-4329 fredstahl@houlihanparnes.com
Sheldon Stahl Senior Director 914-641-4328 sheldonstahl@houlihanparnes.com

Accounting

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
Kelly Lanza Director of Financial Operations 914-641-4374 kelly@houlihanparnes.com
Jonathan Bruce Accounts Payable Manager 914-641-4349 jbruce@houlihanparnes.com
Kelly Lavalle Senior Billing / Leasing Associate metrokelly@houlihanparnes.com
William Hau Supervising Property Accountant 914-641-4386 williamh@houlihanparnes.com
Bill Morris Accounting 914-641-4368 bmorris@houlihanparnes.com
Christopher McVeety Property Accountant 914-641-4303 cmcveety@houlihanparnes.com
Tennille Black Accounts Receivable / Billing & Leasing 914-641-4392 tblack@houlihanparnes.com
Danielle Rumph Accounts Receivable/ Billing & Leasing 914-641-4288 drumph@houlihanparnes.com
Marcia Cornelius Accounts Payable 914-641-4337 marciac@houlihanparnes.com
Alissa Burns Accounts Payable 914-641-4314 alissa@houlihanparnes.com
Patricia Donahue Corporate Accounts Receivable &
Database Coordinator
914-641-4398 pdonahue@houlihanparnes.com

Administrative

Name: Position: Telephone: E-mail: VCF:
Laura Salvatore Office Manager 914-641-4333 lsalvatore@houlihanparnes.com
Amanda Krieg Payroll Manager 914-641-4296 akrieg@houlihanparnes.com
Bonnie Jame Administrative Assistant to the Houlihan Family 914-641-4334 bonnie@houlihanparnes.com
Terri Balzano Administrative Assistant to James J. Houlihan 914-641-4288 resa@houlihanparnes.com
Pat Kowatch Administrative Assistant to James K. Coleman 914-641-4315 patk@houlihanparnes.com
Danielle Lambert Administrative Assistant to
Fred Stahl & Sheldon Stahl
914-641-4320 dlambert@houlihanparnes.com
Flavia Verzivolli Administrative Assistant to
Robert V. Tiburzi & Ted Sannella
914-641-4364 flavia@houlihanparnes.com
Gary Turner Operations & Support Assistant 914-641-4299 gturner@houlihanparnes.com
Maureen Ferguson Office Administrator 914-641-4356 mferguson@houlihanparnes.com
Susan Cavalluzzi Receptionist 914-641-4200 scavalluzzi@houlihanparnes.com